Saturday 22nd September 2018
 

Program Information

Click on an event for more information

Sat 22 Sep No events for today
Sun 23 Sep
09:30 - 12:30 Tuition Classes - Mahfil Ali
Tuition classes
Every Sunday, Tuition classes for Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology will be taking place for years 9-13.

For more details, visit http://www.sicm.org.uk/tuition - or email tuition@sicm.org.uk
Mon 24 Sep
18:30 - 19:30 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Ladies Soft Karate Tai Chi

SICM is offering a unique blend of exercise and wellbeing classes, run by Junjokai. The class is suitable for ladies aged 9 to 65+ years, all fitness levels and various disabilities.

- Health & Fitneess
- Self Discipline
- Mindful Meditation
- Mind, Body & Spirit Exercise

Cost is 20 for 5 sessions or 5 for a one off session.

Please register or contact sports@sicm.org.uk for more information
Tue 25 Sep No events for today
Wed 26 Sep
18:15 - 19:15 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Karate & Taekwondo classes for children aged 7-15. Only £4 a session. To register, please e-mail sports@sicm.org.uk
Thu 27 Sep No events for today
Fri 28 Sep Event to be confirmed
Sat 29 Sep No events for today
Sun 30 Sep
09:30 - 12:30 Tuition Classes - Mahfil Ali
Tuition classes
Every Sunday, Tuition classes for Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology will be taking place for years 9-13.

For more details, visit http://www.sicm.org.uk/tuition - or email tuition@sicm.org.uk
Mon 01 Oct
18:30 - 19:30 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Ladies Soft Karate Tai Chi

SICM is offering a unique blend of exercise and wellbeing classes, run by Junjokai. The class is suitable for ladies aged 9 to 65+ years, all fitness levels and various disabilities.

- Health & Fitneess
- Self Discipline
- Mindful Meditation
- Mind, Body & Spirit Exercise

Cost is 20 for 5 sessions or 5 for a one off session.

Please register or contact sports@sicm.org.uk for more information
Tue 02 Oct No events for today
Wed 03 Oct
18:15 - 19:15 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Karate & Taekwondo classes for children aged 7-15. Only £4 a session. To register, please e-mail sports@sicm.org.uk
Thu 04 Oct No events for today
Fri 05 Oct Event to be confirmed
Sat 06 Oct No events for today
Sun 07 Oct
09:30 - 12:30 Tuition Classes - Mahfil Ali
Tuition classes
Every Sunday, Tuition classes for Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology will be taking place for years 9-13.

For more details, visit http://www.sicm.org.uk/tuition - or email tuition@sicm.org.uk
Mon 08 Oct
18:30 - 19:30 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Ladies Soft Karate Tai Chi

SICM is offering a unique blend of exercise and wellbeing classes, run by Junjokai. The class is suitable for ladies aged 9 to 65+ years, all fitness levels and various disabilities.

- Health & Fitneess
- Self Discipline
- Mindful Meditation
- Mind, Body & Spirit Exercise

Cost is 20 for 5 sessions or 5 for a one off session.

Please register or contact sports@sicm.org.uk for more information
Tue 09 Oct No events for today
Wed 10 Oct
18:15 - 19:15 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Karate & Taekwondo classes for children aged 7-15. Only £4 a session. To register, please e-mail sports@sicm.org.uk
Thu 11 Oct No events for today
Fri 12 Oct Event to be confirmed
Sat 13 Oct No events for today
Sun 14 Oct
09:30 - 12:30 Tuition Classes - Mahfil Ali
Tuition classes
Every Sunday, Tuition classes for Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology will be taking place for years 9-13.

For more details, visit http://www.sicm.org.uk/tuition - or email tuition@sicm.org.uk
Mon 15 Oct
18:30 - 19:30 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Ladies Soft Karate Tai Chi

SICM is offering a unique blend of exercise and wellbeing classes, run by Junjokai. The class is suitable for ladies aged 9 to 65+ years, all fitness levels and various disabilities.

- Health & Fitneess
- Self Discipline
- Mindful Meditation
- Mind, Body & Spirit Exercise

Cost is 20 for 5 sessions or 5 for a one off session.

Please register or contact sports@sicm.org.uk for more information
Tue 16 Oct No events for today
Wed 17 Oct
18:15 - 19:15 Martial Arts - Mahfil Ali
Karate & Taekwondo classes for children aged 7-15. Only £4 a session. To register, please e-mail sports@sicm.org.uk
Thu 18 Oct No events for today
Fri 19 Oct Event to be confirmed